01245 496666

Chelmerbridge
Prestige House, Sopwith Crescent, Wickford Business Park, Wickford, Essex,
SS11 8YU
Get Directions

What our customers say about us...

  | 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 08/01/18 BEVERLEY R  Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Extremely positive and professional experience. Extremely professional and responsive customer service from first inquiry to point of sale.    

- Beverly Rutherford BMW 118d SE

| 4.0 Review left 09/01/18 Alan C  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Good experience Straight forward - arranged test drive, agreed price and car was ready when promised. No hard sell, no fuss and really pleased with the car.  

- Alan Cochram X1 XDRIVE 20D M SPORT AUTO

 | 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 21/12/17 Mike H - | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Very professional Most helpful and I felt confident in their professionalism from first meeting to the conclusion of the purchase  

- Mike Hervey Mercedes ML 350 SE CDI

  5.0 Star ReviewReview left 27/11/17 GARY D -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Amazing service Great to deal with and made the whole process simple and quick. They went over and above to assist with putting my personalised numbers plates on the new car.  

- Gary Das Audi Q7 3.0 TDi S-Line + Quattro Auto

| 5.0 Star Review Review left 25/11/17 David M -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Wonderful Refreshing Service Excellent - reception one of the best, conducting the sale was easy without being forceful. Help given in trade in and sale documents was good and saved me a lot of hassle. Vehicle proved to be as it should be, well presented, clean and ready to go. Will certainly give Chemerbridge first look when I change my car in the future. Thanks to the Team   |

- David Murkin Volvo XC 70 SE Lux Auto

5 Star Review Review left 23/11/1 Dan F | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED Total professionalism Found the perfect vehicle with the place, having travelled from Devon to view the car, I was dealt with exceptional professionalism. I would definitely recommend Chelmerbridge to anyone from all distances.  

- Daniel Fields VW Golf 1.6 Tdi SE Estate

5.Review left 22/11/17 5 Star review  left via Autotrader MARK W -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED First class operators First class car buying experience, a warm welcome and very helpful all along the way.  

- Mark Willett Mercedes E350 3.0 Sport Cdi Auto

  | 5.0 Star Review Review left 19/11/17 James M -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Would visit again Very helpful and genuine people. Bought my new vehicle without fuss and was willing to do extra to make me happy as a customer.

- James Moody BMW X3 2.0d M Sport

5 Star Review Review left 15/11/17 Stephen H | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |  Excellent and profesional Could not be more helpful and made the purchase of my X4 seamless. We had an issue with the condition of the tyres and this was cleared up without any drama or issues.  We travelled 200 miles and on arrival a cup of tea was on the table as like magic. Cannot fault the service.  

- Stephen Hobbs BMW X4 XDrive 20d SE

5 Star Review left on Autotrader 6/4/2017, EXCELLENT, My experience with Chelmerbridge was a pleasure, they were very helpful and made buying my car hassle free!! Would    recommend them to friends

- Nathan King Audi A5 3.0 Tdi

| 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 03/11/17 MINDAUGAS K - Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Superb experiance Very helpful friendly people.well happy with my new car 5star seller thank you

- MINDAUGAS KONDRATAS Mercedes C180

5 Star Review left on Facebook , 17/7/2017,   Good overall experience very friendly staff

- Matthew Hill Vaxhall Corsa 1.2i

5 Star Review left on Autotrader 6/9/2017   Very helpful and easy to deal with, replaced a defective part without any quibble and as quickly as they could. I will go back to them again should the need arise

- Roger Swinfen Volvo V70 2.5T Estate

5star Review left on Autotrader,   5/10/2017,  Just bought a beautiful black and silver evoque from here excellent service through out and very friendly and helpful highly recommended,thank you emmma

- Emma Penfold Land Rover Evoque

BRIAN  5 Star Review 20-Oct-2017   this dealer was excellent in every respect.No pressure sales.Presented the car in super condition. A pleasure to deal with, totally professional helpful right through the sale  

- Brian Smith Jaguar XK 5.0 V8 Portfolio Convertible

5  Star Review,17/08/2017,   I had looked at 3 Citroen  DS4's  local and see this avertised 60 miles away from home. It was well worth the journey.I was shown round the car and took it for a test drive and was under no pressure at all and actually felt very relaxed. Keith the owner was 1st class from start to finish. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new car to look here first, you won't be disapointed. Thank you Chelmerbridge you have made me very happy

- Jackie Garratt Citroen DS4

     5 stars ***** Probably the best experience Ive ever had when purchasing ...a vehicle. Very friendly, easy going staff. No pushy salesman. If I had to buy another vehicle I would only buy from Chelmerbridge. And the car runs beautifully.

- Kuljinder Sangha Citroen DS3

Rated Excellent, June 2017 "bmw z4 20i " 5 out of 5 stars See  Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues The salesman keith was a complete gentleman friendly and honest would definitely return  Reviewer has confirmed their email address

- Christopher Hardy BMW Z 4 2.0i