01245 496666

Chelmerbridge
Prestige House, Sopwith Crescent, Wickford Business Park, Wickford, Essex,
SS11 8YU
Get Directions

What our customers say about us...

★★★★★ A Pleasure to deal with  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/11/2020   Fantastic dealership, a pleasure from start to finish, good price part ex and new car sorted with no fuss. Highly recommended.

- Nick Ager BMW 335d M SPORT XDrive Auto Estate

★★★★★ Outstanding Chelmerbridge!   Purchase verified Reviewed 09/10/2020 Outstanding care from viewing to purchase of our terrific new Volvo XC70. Zero pressure, and above and beyond customer service. Thank you.

- Barrie Volvo XC70 Cross Country D5 AWD Estate

★★★★★ Defender 110 Purchase   Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 06/10/2020 Dealer was responsive and professional throughout and I'm delighted with the purchase.  

- Stuart Land Rover Defender 110 Crew Cab Pick-up

★★★★★ Second successful purchase from Chelmerbridge  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 25/09/2020 Second car bought from Chelmerbridge and the service was as good as the first occasion. The dredded paperwork was handled expertly by Keith in his professional manner.  

- Dave Merkin Volvo V90 R -Design AWD Auto Estate

★★★★★ Fantastic highly recommend Status: Published Reviewed 07/09/2020 BY MICHELLE P They where extremely helpful and patient as we where having to come from Cornwall to purchase ,The car is more than expected fantastic condition and a dream to drive, For a 5 year old car it looks like new in and out

- Michelle P Nissan X Trail 7 Seat Dci

★★★★★ Totally StraightforwardPurchase not verified Status: Published Reviewed 08/09/2020 BY CHRIS C My wife wanted to upgrade her Toyota Auris to something more sporty and we found a BMW 220i at Chelmerbridge through Autotrader. The whole experience was excellent the car was as described and the trade in price fair. When we collected the BMW it had been fully serviced and prepared to a very high standard. At the Pre sale mot the front tyres were borderline so they were replaced with original spec Continentals. The whole transaction was straightforward with no sales pressure. Highly recommended.  

- Chris C BMW 220i M Sport Coupe

★★★★★ Best dealer experience I've ever had   Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 30/08/2020 Excellent experience buying my car from there guys. Honest, straight forward and no hidden anything - will look to them first to buy any new cars in the future and would absolutely recommend.

- MICHAEL T BMW 520d M Sport Auto Touring Estate

★★★★★ Amazing. Wish all dealers were this good    Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 10/08/2020 I have to say fantastic experience. I’ve dealt with many dealers over the years and Keith at Chelmerbridge was fantastic. No pressure and very easy to deal with. Fair price for my part exchange and the new car to. He gave me the invoice for the work carried out on the car and no expense had been spared on new the car serviced and MOT’d as well as a gold 1 YEAR warranty. Not just a 3 month waste of time one. Highly recommend

- Adrian Goward Merecedes R350 DCI 4X4 Estate

★★★★★   Nissan Quashqai UpgradePurchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 07/08/2020   I owned a Nissan Quashqai 64 Reg and wanted to upgrade, part-exchanging the 64 Quashqai. I found a suitable car (67 Reg) with very low mileage at Chelmerbridge . I visited their offices on a Friday to view the car and get a valuation for my existing car. Chelmerbridge offered a very fair price for my existing car. The process was seamless, the support offered was exceptional and I was able to drive away in my newer Quashqai the following Friday. The vehicle registration and road tax were done my Chelmerbridge online in the comfort of their well furnished offices.

- Helen Williams Nissan Qashqai 1.2i N-TECH

★★★★★ Purchase of Peugeot 3008 GT Line    Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/08/2020 First time I have ever purchased a car without seeing it or having test drive. Chelmerbridge were very helpful and professional. No hard sell and car matched description given. Dealership arranged delivery of car and collection of my part ex. (which saved me an 8 hour round trip) ★★★★★ ★★★★★ Purchase of Peugeot 3008 GT LineLF67KLUPurchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/08/2020 BY QUENTIN D - QUENTINDODD@HOTMAIL.CO.UK First time I have ever purchased a car without seeing it or having test drive. Chelmerbridge were very helpful and professional. No hard sell and car matched description given. Dealership arranged delivery of car and collection of my part ex. (which saved me an 8 hour round trip)

- Quentin Dodd Peugeot 308 GT Line

★★★★★ 5 stars for Chelmerbridge!!   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 31/07/2020 Great experience at Chelmerbridge. The team were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Over the moon with my purchase. The car is immaculate - would absolutely recommend.

- Rob Woodger Ford Fiesta Zetes S Ecoboost

★★★★★ A great car buying experience   Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 31/07/2020 Honest,reliable,in fact a pleasant experience. I would certainly recommend their slightly different approach to car sales. They appear to have good quality stock. Many thanks. Love my new car.

- George Lamb Mazda CX-5 Sport Nav Auto

  ★★★★★ Chelmerbridage, First Class Service ,  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 22/07/2020   Fantastic experience, Felt totally at ease , not rushed , was given lots of information, and able to test drive my new car, the guys were so helpful, nothing too much trouble, taxed my car on site and made a nice cup of tea. Absolutely love my new car  

- Sue Trigg Jaguar XF Premium Luxury 3.0 V6 Auto

★★★★★ Professional,   well priced,   easy purchase!  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 20/07/2020 Pleasure to deal with, nice genuine pair of men and very accurately described vehicles. Paid a deposit over the phone, and all handover completed in 10 minutes, couldn't fault them!

- Gareth Morgan Ford Transit 2.2TDCi Custom Limited Edition

★★★★★ Discovery First EdtionPurchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 11/07/2020 Excellent service from everyone at Chelmerbridge. Helpful staff.

- Paul Land Rover Discovery First Edition 3.0 TD V6 Auto

★★★★★ Mercedes C220 Coupe  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 06/07/2020 Great buying experience. Vehicle exactly as described, well presented, no pushy sales technique and owner very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely recommend Chelmerbridge and certainly consider them for future purchases.

- Paul Holden Mercedes C220 AMG Sport Edition Premiun Plus Coupe

★★★★★ Happy to deal with ChelmerbridgePurchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 08/07/2020 Very friendly and professional people to deal with. Easy to talk to and discuss any concerns or clarifications. I’d be very happy to go to Chelmerbridge again and the car I bought was perfect.

- Michael Mills Volvo XC40 R-Design Auto

★★★★★ Very professional I'd recommend them  Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 27/06/2020 Great car excellent service. Very helpful and professional team made light work of the exchange of cars.

- Ken Wells Volvo XC60 R-Design Lux AWD Auto

★★★★★ Excellent service   purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 26/06/2020 Very pleased very professional & helpful cant fault them highly recommended    

- Andrew Belcher VW Transporter Kombi T28 TrendlineTDi BMT

★★★★★ Amazingly helpful purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 20/06/2020   Amazingly helpful throughout the whole process. I am very happy with my purchase.

- Daniel Abbey VW Transporter T28 Highline 2.0TDi

V★★★★★ Great buying experience thanks Keith 👍     Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/06/2020   They had the car I was looking for really easy buying process no hassle no pressure I'm so pleased with the vw van I bought would definitely recommend & buy from again.

- Carl Boatwright VW TRANSPORTER SHUTTLE TDI

★★★★★ Superb Car and experience    Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 06/06/2020 Superb service from Tony and really pleased with whole experience. Car was immaculate and all as promised. Highly recommend and won’t hesitate to use again.

- Mark Richards JAGUAR XF-R SPORT

Becky Allen   I recently bought a discovery sport from Chelmerbridge and I cannot recommend them enough, nothing was too much to ask, Tony and Keith were extremely helpful, professional and not your typical pushy sales men. After sales have been brilliant and I will definitely look to buy from them again. Thank you for your help.

- Becky Allen Range Rover Discovery Sport

★★★★★ Ford Ranger    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/06/2020 Brilliant service and stunning vehicle turn out . Very helpful

- Keith Wakefield RANGER WILDTRAK 4X4TDCI

★★★★★ Volvo purchased Status:  Published  Reviewed 13/05/2020 I found a car on CarGurus and sent a message over the weekend. Within a 30 mins, I had had a response and the gentleman had agreed to meet me on a Sunday afternoon. Being a single female, is always a daunting experience when buying a car but this company, put me at ease, explained that their sales policy was to MoT and service the car before handing it over and made the whole process painless and easy. They gave me a very good price in part ex and within 3 days, I was in my new car. I love my new car and would like to thank Tony, who made everything run like clockwork. (Even giving me advice on insurance/private plates and how to tax it). A painless and pleasant experience. Thank you very much. Liz

- Liz Eldridge Volvo V60 SE Lux D5 Auto

★★★★★ Very Happy Customer   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 01/05/2020 Great company to deal with. Communication was excellent and the person who l cannot name on here who l dealt with was a pleasure to do business with..very thorough and honest  

- Andrew Townley PORSCHE CAYENNE S D PLATINUM EDIT

★★★★★ Excellent service   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 21/03/2020 Very good and professional and helpful good quality car nice people deal with

- Ray Simmons Ford Kuga Titanium 4x4

★★★★★ 5 star service  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 19/03/2020   Brilliant, Tony is helpful, honest, quick to reply like a good friend and a man of his word. Highly recommended

- Alex King VW Transporter T28 Highline

★★★★★ Chelmerbridge first class service   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 05/03/2020 My experience with Chelmerbridge was excellent. I felt extremely comfortable talking to them on many occasions asking questions. When I bough my car it was presented to me in an excellent condition. My first Range Rover looked stunning and drove like a new car. The back up phone call to see if I was happy was unexpected but a pleasure to receive. A good car, great service and a willingness to help. Excellent example of great customer service.

- Paul Wade Range Rover Autobiography

★★★★★ Buying a good second car  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/02/2020   Very efficient and professional and very helpful Definitely will use again

- Alpaslan Parlar Toyota Prius1.8 VVT-i Spirit Hybrid

★★★★★ Happy experience     Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 30/01/2020 Keith was very helpful and friendly. Easy to part exchange,happy with my new car

- Allan Wallace Ford Grand C-Max Titanium 1.5 TDCi

★★★★★ Used vehicle purchase Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 30/01/2020 Very easy to deal with,easy from start to finish ad was correct and they did what they said they would

- Stephen Wilks BMW 118d Sport Plus Convertible

★★★★★ Vehicle purchase    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 28/01/2020   The vehicle I purchased was described accurately and priced realistically. I was picked up from the railway station at Wickford by one of the staff. The transaction was handled professionally and I drove off in the car. Happy customer would recommend.    

- Alan Watts Toyota Aygo X 1.0 VVTi

★★★★★ VW amarok  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 18/01/2020 From start to finish a great service from the team, more than happy to answer any questions

- Ian Chambers V W Amrock Highline 4Motion Double CabPick-Up

★★★★★ Happy Days   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 17/01/2020 Great experience, friendly welcome and efficient service.V

- Christopher East Mercedes- Benz SL350 Auto Convertible

★★★★★ Recent visit and purchase   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 16/01/2020   Very professional and courteous, not your typical “car dealer”!

- Dean Tracey Mercedes Benz C220d AMG Line Auto Coupe

★★★★★ Truly professional service  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 15/01/2020 This was the best experience I have ever had selling & buying a car. Very knowledgeable & courteous efficiently taking over all the online documentation providing an exceptional service    

- Ron Collier Volvo V40 Cross Country Lux D2 Auto

★★★★★ Amazing Dealership!! Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 06/01/2020 Just purchased my 6th car from this company they are extremely friendly and helpful

- James Lodge Range Rover Sport 3.0 SD V6 Autobiography Dynamic 4X4

★★★★★ Audi A3 Cabriolet S Line   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 07/12/2019 My salesman  Keith was very professional from the start to the very end of the sale. Good customer service, a really good experience when buying from Chelmerbridge. The car was well prepared, along with its documents and paperwork including full service history. I would highly recommend Chelmerbridge.

- Salich Memet Efenti Chousein Audi A3 S-Line Convertible

★★★★★★★★ A great car dealership      Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 05/12/2019 Chelmerbridge have been completely transparent and a pleasure to deal with from the beginning. I highly recommend this dealership

- Brian Corson Mercedes-Benz ML250 AMG Auto

★★★★★ Excellent service  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 28/11/2019   Very helpful and friendly. I would strongly recommend to my friends and famil

- John Blake Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi Titanium

★★★★★ first class service    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 18/11/2019 it was a joy, no hassle px my car and bought my new one and drove home all with in a hour

- Seamus Fitzpatrick Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC SR Auto

★★★★★ Chelmerbridge reveiw  Purchase verified   5 out of 5 stars - Very helpful completed all the items asked for very friendly.  Lots of nice cars.

- Paul BMW 118d M Sport Auto

★★★★★ Friendly and professional    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 17/11/2019 Great service. Answered all questions. Very accommodating.

- Sharon Dare BMW X3 2.0TD (184bhp) xDrive20d SE

★★★★★ Five star Service       Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 16/11/2019 From start to finish the whole experience was fantastic. I'm over the moon with my new vehicle and the service I received and wouldn't hesitate to use chelmerbridge again.

- Catherine Pickford BMW X1 XDrive SE Auto

★★★★★ VW Touareg   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 13/11/2019 Described car as excellent and well looked after decided to go a d look at it and asked to view on a sunday had to travel from south Wales so a bit of a gamble.Arrived to find the car was as described and as soon as I drove it on test drive I knew it was the one for me.Sorted the deal out and all the paperwork hassle free car serviced and motd delivered to me in south wales excellent service and professional approach.

- Andrew T VW Touareg 3.0 TDi S-Line

★★★★★ Top class!   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 13/11/2019 Purchased Porsche Cayenne from the guys at Chelmerbridge, I was very happy with the experience from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble and drove away with my dream car.

- Tony S Porsche Cayenne

     Reviewed on Facebook 14/11/2019  Professionals that make your dreams come true. THANKS FOR THAT!!!!

- Dzhevdet Komar Volvo XC60 R-Design Lux Nav Auto

★★★★★ Excellent  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 19/10/2019   Excellent customer services am happy with the purchase nice and clean car was delivered on time if I could rate them more than 5star I would Thank guys

- Muhammud Karama Peugeot 207 Sport Auto

★★★★★ Top class      Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 12/10/2019 Great knowledge. Years of experience. No pushy sales. All you want for a good experience. Will be my 1st stop when I need to upgrade again. Thank you Chelmerbridge for a good experience.

- Claire Grover Nissan Qashqai 1.2 Tekna Auto

★★★★★ Ford Ranger      Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/10/2019 Quick service , good at the right price and friendly.

- Christian Chopping Ford Ranger 2,2 Limited Auto

★★★★★ Buying a car Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 30/09/2019   Was made very welcome as soon as we walked threw the door very professional and very helpful could not fault it very satisfying this is my 5th car I’ve bought from Chelmerbridge and would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of purchasing any vehicle    

- Chris Wiles Ford Kuga Titanium TDCI Auto 4x4

★★★★★ Refreshing service all round    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 26/09/2019   Really good service. Thank you. I was listened to, felt in control. The salesman wasn’t pushy but helpful.

- Ashley Brooks Range Rover Vogue TDV8 Auto

★★★★★ Quality vehicles/Satisfaction/ Recommended Status:  Published  Reviewed 18/08/2019   Quality customer service, car as described, these guys source top quality vehicles and they are immaculate. They are honest and genuine and have over 25 years in the business. They went the extra mile to insure total customer satisfaction. Thank you.

- Matthew Carr Renault Captur Dynamique S Nav DCi Auto

★★★★★ BMW series 2 tourer.  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/09/2019 We found Chelmerbridge to be very informative, helpful and friendly. It was a most pleasant buying experience and one we would certainly recommend to others and use again ourselves. Thank you again.

- Elaine Derrick BMW 218i Luxury Auto

★★★★★ Solid all round.  Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/09/2019   Good all round experience from viewing to buying and they worked with me to get the best deal

- Stephen Cowdrey Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Tech TD4

★★★★★ The wife’s new car :)   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 03/09/2019 Recently purchased a Volvo XC90 through chelmerbridge. Great service, car was well presented and the sale was straightforward. Not hassled, left to my own devices to go over the car. In short “ spot on “ service.

- Mark Dixon Volvo XC90 SE Lux Prem AWD Auto

★★★★★ Ford Kuga 2016.    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 18/08/2019   Everything as described and promised, friendly service. Thanks again  

- Jack Tumbridge Ford Kuga Titanium TDCi 4x4 Auto

★★★★★ pleasure to deal with.   Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 18/08/2019   Genuine nice and friendly it was an absolute pleasure buying a car from them. Car was as it was described in the advert would recommend them very highly.

- Ashley Joseph A6 S-Line Black Edition Avant

★★★★★ Thankyou Chelmerbridge    Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 14/08/2019   Very friendly and helpful great service the guys make you feel relaxed and that makes the car buying experience so much easier. Loving the car. Thankyou

- Darren Apcar Audi A6 S-Line Black Edition Quattro Auto

★★★★★ BMW X3 it’s beautiful thanks.      Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 10/08/2019 Professional service from Chelmerbridge car sales, fantastic service, very pleased customer would definitely buy a car there again, I would recommend them, just read there reviews many thanks.

- Chris Lloyd BMW X3 2.0d M Sport Auto

Dan Emilian  recommends Chelmerbridge Car Sales    Amazing place to buy a car from. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!    Review left  02/08/2019

- Dan Emilian Chiticaru Mercedes E220 D AMG Line Auto

  ★★★★★Excellent serviceYF11GWK Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 01/08/2019 Very professional and very helpful . Would highly recommend this garage

- Simon Peters Volvo XC90 Active D5 AWD Auto

★★★★★ Recommended Purchase verified Status:  Published  Reviewed 01/08/2019    was really nice experience, personal was friendly, sincere ,my best experience with this dealership!thank you for your time.👌

- Marius Vladut Hyundai Santa Fe Premium SE

Very happy customers here! Lovely people, happy to help, car was immaculate, easy and pain free purchase! Love the no pressure approach too! Thank you!

- Carly Waller Hyundai IX35 Premium 1.7 CRDi

★★★★★ Highly recommend         Purchase verified  Reviewed 20/07/2019 Great car dealers, so very helpful. Would highly recommend.

- Gemma Kay Land Rover Discovery SDV6 XS Auto

★★★★★ Good service         Purchase verified Reviewed 17/07/2019 They looked after me from start to finish providing outstanding service, pleasure to do business with. Will recommend to others.

- Richard Harris Vlovo XC90 T8 R-Design Twin engine Hybrid

  ★★★★★ First class car dealer     Purchase verified Reviewed 20/06/2019 I travelled nearly 200 miles to deal with Chelmerbridge and frankly I’m glad I did, I hadn’t seen the Volvo V70 that I bought from them other than in pictures and took their word that it was immaculate. It is, They made the process easy and clearly have integrity, also a warranty was added in, which we hadn’t discussed and they could have easily not mentioned. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chelmerbridge, you can, in my experience, buy with confidence.

- Daniel Warwick Volvo V70 R-Design

What fabulous service from start to finish. Not typical motor trade. I’d certainly recommend this dealer. No pressure no bull

- Russell Hall Volvo XC70 D5 SE Lux Auto

★★★★★ FantasticPurchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 12/06/2019 Excellent customer service couldnt have done enough for us

- Wayne Goodwin VW T30 Transporter Camper Van

★★★★★ Jaguar    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 24/05/2019 Excellent from start to finish without any problems all sorted on the internetv

- Mike Woodford Jaguar XF R-Sport Estate

★★★★★ Purchase of a campervan     Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 22/05/2019   The staff were so helpful with advice on the vehicle pre-buy and with support post-purchase. I couldn’t recommend Chelmerbridge enough.

- Emma Wilkinson VW Transporter Camper

★★★★★ Find your next car             Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 22/05/2019 From the very first email to picking up the car Chelmerbridge was a star find, top price on our trade in, opening up on a Sunday for a viewing, giving sound honest advice and staying late for us to collect the new car. Would highly recommend this garage for your next purchase

- Lee Turner Ford Mustang Ecoboost Convertible

★★★★★ Purchase of car    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 03/05/2019 From the initial viewing and test drive of the car Keith and Tony were very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and when I collected the car nothing was too much trouble for them , I found the whole experience a very pleasant one and would recommend them to anyone .

- Dave Schofield Mercedes C220 Sport Blu-efficy Auto Estate

★★★★★ Very satisfied customer     Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 03/05/2019   The dealer was very professional throughout the process. I was offered a bit less than I would've liked on my part exchange, but am very pleased overall. The car was as described and I would definitely recommend Chelmerbridge. Only slight niggle was that the service interval monitor wasn't reset when the car was serviced prior to purchase (but that wasn't the dealer's fault). I still need to take it back to have it reset.

- Shaun Smith Mazda CX-5 2.2 TD Sport (Nav) 4x4

★★★★★ A1  5 Star Service Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 02/05/2019   Professionalism shown throughout from initial telephone call until completion of sale. Great to do business with , highly recommended.

- Sharon Robinson MERCEDES A170 AVANTGARDE SE AUTO

★★★★★  Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 01/04/2019   Nice, helpful and good range of cars. Quite pleased with purchase

- Motayo Balogun Volvo S60 NavLux D5 Auto

★★★★★   Ford Kuga   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 13/04/2019 Very straight forward experience advertised the car very well, didn't have any complaints when the car was delivered. Very helpful friendly staff.

- Michael Ennis Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0TDCi

★★★★★ Thumbs up       Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 13/04/2019 Great experience, car as described. Completed all the paperwork so we could part-ex my old car and drive away on the same day

- John Tookey VW Touareg V6 R-Line TDi BMT

Sarah  recommends Chelmerbridge Car Sales.   Purchase verified,  Review left 27/03/2019 I would highly recommend Chelmerbridge.      Keith looked after us and had a friendly, no pressure approach which was great. The car was immaculate for us to view and Keith was very knowledgable about the car and previous owner history answering all our questions. Rob came with us on the test drive who was also very knowledgable and friendly. I picked up the car after having an MOT, oil and filter change and the car came with a years warranty which includes wear and tear which gives me peace of mind. I would definitely go to Chelmerbridge if buying a car in the future. A class service. Highly recommended. Thank you.

- Sarah Dhoman Audi Q3 S-Line Plus TDi Quattro Auto

★★★★★    Legit, honest, perfect, fantastic      Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 19/03/2019 They were very honest and the car was exactly how they described it to be . I am very satisfied and happy with the result. Very legit

- Mustafa Abu-Baker Volvo XC90 Exec AWD Auto

★★★★★ Very satisfied customer    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 16/03/2019 A very smooth & professional outfit. Easy, helpful, competitively priced. Very satisfied

- Matt Mace Honda CRV

★★★★★        With out seeing it.         Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 15/03/2019   We had an excellent experience when buying our car. We were kept informed at every stage. We bought the car only seeing it on line, but were not disappointed when it arrived. We would recommend this dealer.

- Pauline Griffiths V W Golf Plus Auto

    ★★★★★ Great Service.   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 18/02/2019 Dealer was very professional and helpful. The car was as described and the whole process of buying the car was hassle free. Excellent service.          

- Julie Hardy Vauxhall Astra SRi

★★★★★ Five Star experience at Chelmerbridge  Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 18/02/2019   I purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Chelmerbridge. They only deal with good quality cars and the staff know their stuff. I'm very happy with my new car and would not hesitate in recommending Chelmerbridge.

- Keith Parsonson Porsche Cayenne

★★★★★ Such a positive experience                 Purchase verified   Reviewed 04/02/2019 Lovely and excellent experience buying a car with chelmerbridge. We didn’t feel pressured at any point during the time that we had to buy and there was no hard sell. We would highly recommend.

- Thomas Robertson Vauxhall Insinia1.8i Design Nav

★★★★★ Buying a new car   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 18/01/2019   Exceptional experience with chelmerbridge. So happy with my new car part ex for mine and drive away all within a few days very happy. Professional and helpful 100 percent

- Luke Sheed Volvo V40 R-Design Nav D2 Auto

★★★★★ Great customer service.!      Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 17/01/2019   Can't fault the customer service. Great from start to finish. Made everything easy, sorting tax, V5 etc. Would definitely recommend!

- Stephen Garrett Subaru Legacy SE Auto

Cloe Roulland  recommends Chelmerbridge Car Sales.   picked my car up yesterday, absolutely over the moon, excellent customer service from the guys, made sure the car was ready to go with MOT, tax and a little fuel. Couldn't be happier, definitely recommend!

- Cloe Roulland Volvo V40

  ★★★★★ Absolutely Marvellous!   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 16/01/2019   Absolutely marvellous! The vehicle was discussed in full and completely satisfied.

- Ben Coleman Ford Focus 1.6 TDCi Zetec Estate

  ★★★★★ 3 series BMW            Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 14/01/2019   I bought a car from they’s guys and they have very high standards of work my car didn’t have a spec of dust in it, it drives and looked brand new , can’t go wrong

- Grant Buttigieg BMW 320 d M Sport

★★★★★ My experience    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 14/01/2019 Very helpful and professional service. Car in superb condition at a good price. Would definitely recommend Reply

- Jeff Phillips Honda CRV SRi D-TEC

  ★★★★★ Seems an honest and helpful trader.Purchase not verified Status: Published  Reviewed 13/01/2019   As others have said there’s no high pressure selling here. Tony was at pains to point out all the car’s foibles (eg BMW run flat tyres) as well as the advantages (eg very low mileage). The car was serviced MOT’d prepared to an excellent standard. I asked them to refurbish two lightly kerbed wheels at my expense. They actually did all four at no extra cost to ensure a good match. I blanched at the part exchange allowance at first but, on further looking around, it seemed a reasonable deal. Have driven around 200 miles and everything seems fine now I’m used to the car. Fingers crossed there won’t be any issues, but I’m not expecting any.

- Brian Smith BMW 320d XDrive M Sport

  ★★★★★   Used Volvo XC60 PURCHASE VERIFIED   3 Dec 2018   Buying this used car was a very easy and straightforward transaction. I was given all of the vehicle details, shown all relevant paperwork and history, invited to take a test drive and was not pressured into making a decision. The whole process was very professional

- Robert Howard Volvo XC60 Executive Auto

    ★★★★★  04-Dec-2018 5 Star Review Lovely car, Tony at Chelmerbridge was very helpful and answered all questions. He was happy to book me in the next day to view the car. I was so impressed that i now own the car. Highly recommended.

- Nicola Courtier Audi Q5 S-Line Sport Quattro Tdi Auto

★★★★★ Fantastic service from Chelmerbridge Car sale! Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 24/11/2018   I never buy cars long distance sight unseen so was nervous about the transaction. As the car we wanted in the right spec was as rare as hens teeth locally, we decided to take a chance on Chelmerbridge based purely on reputation. From the very first conversation it was apparent that they were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was to much trouble. I did all the due diligence checks on the car, and the description was honest and spot-on. We agreed a price for the car, and when I asked what delivery would cost, they kindly agreed to include it for the advertised price! Not only that, but at no cost to us the car arrived valeted and with two brand new premium front tyres fitted as they explained whilst the ones they replaced were ok and had plenty of tread left, they weren't happy sending a car out with tyres that had perhaps 3 to 4mm tread, especially on such a nice car. Everything went like clockwork and we were looked after and made to feel like royalty. They're the best!

- Paul Coupe Honda Civic1.8i V-TEC

    ★★★★★ Great experience.  Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 21/11/2018   Great. Trustworthy, friendly, reliable. Super easy to buy the car

- Francesca O'Hanlan Audi A3 S-Line 1.4 TFSi

  ★★★★★ Upfront , honest and pleasure to buy from          Purchase verified   Reviewed  05/11/2018   From start to finish the purchase of my car was a pleasure , everything was made clear and everything that I was told would be done was and on time , very pleased with my car indeed

- Richard Moylan Land Rover Sport HSE

  ★★★★★ Great service    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 29/10/2018   Tony was very friendly and helpful and made the purchasing process easy. Really happy with the car and would happily use Chelmerbridge again.

- Andrew Cobb VW Tiguan se tdi

  ★★★★★ Happy wife happy life!     Purchase verified   Reviewed 06/10/2018 Great company to purchase from brought my wife a quashqai no sales BS nothing’s to much trouble I only ever purchase from good reliable businesses and this is clearly one have recommended a friend already!

- Luke Tuttlebee Nissan Quashqai

  ★★★★★  Replacement car after many years!       Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 23/09/2018   Dealer took the time to explain various aspects of the car and even sorted the tax out. Overall very good experience.      

- Susan Dickinson Skoda Octavia SE 1.4 TSi

★★★★★ Chelmerbridge Cars, Wickford.       Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 22/09/2018 Excellent customer service. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable in all communications.

- James McStay Audi Q5 3.0TDi S-Line Plus Quattro Auto

★★★★★ Couldn’t reccomend highly enough,   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 21/09/2018   Great customer service, made everything really easy. No hard sell, made everything very simple. Highly reccomended

- Dan Callaghan Jeep Renegade Longitude

  ★★★★★ A great company to deal with.    Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 19/09/2018   Thought I might be taking a chance buying my vehicle from Chelmerbridge , only because I was in Scotland and to far away to view it in person, I looked at all the pictures and was impressed with the description, But once I spoke to Tony and then Keith I felt I was in safe hands, The van was delivered by a nice gentleman called Rob from Motormovers, and was everything I hoped it would be, I had parted with a lot of money up front something I would not normally have done, but everyone involved kept in touch with phone calls emails and texts even after delivery to insure I was satisfied.

- Hugh Dobbin Vauxhall Vivaro Crew Cab 2900 BT SP CDTi

  ★★★★★ A great company and helpful.   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 19/09/2018   Very polite, pleasant and helpful gave good advice and full details of the car I was purchasing.

- Vic Sanderson Mercedes E220 AMG LINE PREM BLUETEC AUTO

  ★★★★★ Honest, trustworthy and happy to help. Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 10/09/2018   Welcoming staff. Attention paid to our requirements and explanations given if required. Only sales person that we met who actually listened to us as buyers and showed enthusiasm and knowledge about cars. Will use in the future and recommend highly. Having spent weeks trawling 'branded' car sales rooms (where we had to ask to be served and on occasions felt ignored and even being double-booked with other buyers) was relieved to have found a business that works around the customer and not vice versa-thanks goodness for Chelmerbridge! A breath of fresh air in the car buying process. Very pleased to be driving in my new X3!

- Ian Scarse BMW X3 20D XDrive SE Auto

  ★★★★★ The Smith's,  Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 29/08/2018 Just brought land Rover from this company. Excellent service, very helpful and efficient.

- John Smith Land Rover Discovery Sport

  ★★★★★ Excellent service,  Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 24/08/2018   1st class service from Chelmerbridge. Great experience, helpful staff . Very pleased with my purchase.  

- Mike Farrow Nissan Juke Nismo

    ★★★★★ Great service. Highly recommended   Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 12/08/2018   I spoke to Chelmerbridge Cars on the phone about the car I wanted and I went down to view it. The car closely matched the description shown online. A few minor details needed adjusting, which they were more than happy to sort out for me. Upon returning for the second viewing a few days later, the issues were resolved to my satisfaction and I drove away my new car a very happy customer. Would highly recommend.  

- Saul Martin Ford Kuga Titanium 1.5

  ★★★★★5 Star Review   Purchase verified Status:  Published Reviewed 03/08/2018 The best Dealership 👍I am very happy to recommend with great confidence

- Ileana Kreiter Audi Q5 S-LINE Quattro Auto

  ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5 Star Review    Great professional service  Purchase verified Status:  Published Reviewed 07/07/2018 Very helpful professional service very friendly and answered any questions had either in person or by email        

- Gavin Broad Range Rover Evoque Pure Tech SD4

  ★★★★★    5Star Excellent, not out to reap one off Purchase verified Status:  Published Reviewed 13/06/2018 Very polite and honest man. Kept his words he had really made me to believe that there are still some honest people out there. He even guided me on how to get loan cheaper. I will recommend him any time and l won’t hesitate to buy car again from him in the future. Thank you Tony and may God continue to bless you and your business.

- Chi Delia Lowe Nissan Quashqai Acenra 1.2 DIG

  ★★★★★ Brilliant.           Purchase verified Status: Published  Reviewed 11/06/2018   Brilliant, efficient and helpful. Many thanks. Would highly recommend.

- June Heathcote Volvo V70 2.4 D5 SE Auto Est

        .        5 STAR REVIEW            Great service PURCHASE VERIFIED   Review left 5 Jun 2018   Really happy with my new motor, great service at Chelmerbridge. Friendly sales team and I would definitely buy from again despite my long journey from Devon.  

- Nathan Lansdell Land Rover Discovery TDV6

  5 Star Review A breath of fresh air! PURCHASE VERIFIED   review left  19 May 2018   As an OAP I have bought many cars over the years, this has to rate as the most pleasurable purchase ever! No high pressure, no bull *hit, just genuine advice & assistance. I had to travel a 200 miles round trip to buy from Chelmerbridge & would have no hesitation in doing so again. Everything is organised to the finest detail, perfect! Many thanks.

- John Lawes Mazda CX-5 Sport Nav 4x4

      5Star review, review left  20 May 2018 Excellent service PURCHASE VERIFIED       Excellent service and high level quality cars. Highly recommended as Keith was great and wasn't pressured to buy my new vw tiguan. This will be a great family car.                    

- King Yip Chan VW Tiguan R-Line TDi Auto

  ★★★★★ 5 Star Review Very pleased with the whole experience.     Purchase verified Reviewed 11/05/2 We have been served by Keith and have been very pleased with the whole experience, and the no-pressure approach. We appreciated that he was not pushy and has been fair when providing details about the car we enquired. The after-sale service has been great too and has met our expectations. I consider the fact that Chelmerbridge is a local, medium sized dealership and not a corporate business, the service they provide to their customers is outstanding. The car has been fully valeted, wheels fully refurbished, freshly MOT'd and serviced. Thank you.  

- Daniel Apostol Jaguar XF 5.0 V8

  ★★★★★ First Class  Purchase verified Status:  Published  5 Star Review, Reviewed 30/04/2018   Called to make appointment to view Mercedes C Class . Car was ready to view when I arrived , staff were polite and answered any question politely with no hard sell tactics . They gave me a good price for my part x . Car came with , Serviced,MOT and Warranty , and they handled all the relevant paperwork , no problems and a stress free experience , would always recommend

- Alan Ford Mercedes C 220 AMG Sport CDi Auto

  ★★★★★5 Star Review   Review Left 27/04/2018 Excellent Service, Thank you Chelmerbridge. Purchase verified Status: Published    I very much liked the friendly but very professional approach. We were met in the show room...there certainly was no pressure to purchase a car....we were left to browse until we enquired about the vehicle we had actually gone to see. However, could not have wished for a better experience in purchasing our new car.....very helpful, very professional.    

- June Knowles Lexus IS 250 SE-L Auto Convertible

 5.0 Review left 14/04/18Star Review Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Purchased our new land rover discovery, Purchased our new land rover discovery ,the people were great, the showroom and reception area was outstanding,best dealership we went to that day ,so decided this was defo the place. For us to buy a new car hazzel free,great service everything was done as said great place will go there again  

- Gemma Cooper-Smith Land Rover Discovery 4

 5.0Star  ReviewReview left 15/04/18 Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Professional and positive experience Fantastic service, no pressure into the sale, love our new Q7  

- Victoria Whatford Audi Q7 3.0 TDi S-Line Quattro

   5.0 Star Review,Review left 13/04/18  Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Good friendly experience Very pleased with the very helpful team, no pressure salesman just old traditional approach.  

- Barry Reid Mitsubishi Shogun 3.2d SG3

 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 30/03/18 | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Great service, very professional Very professional, you will get your car straight away, I had experience with different dealers, but this guys definitely worth 5 stars. I totally recommend them.  

- Vasile Stratulat Volvo V40 2.0 D3 () SE Lux Nav Hatchback

 5.0Star Review,  Review left 14/03/18 | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Friendly and Approachable Very friendly and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend.  

- Jason Crudgington Ford Focus Titanium X

    5 Star review,| Review left 12/03/2018   Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED  First class service    Found the Volvo on Autotrader, contacted Chelmerbridge and spoke to Keith. I am based in N Ireland so the purchase if it happened was going to be done without physically seeing the car. Keith provided a very comprehensive description of every part of the car with no pressure whatsoever to purchase. A price was agreed to include service, mot prep and test. An easy money transfer left the car ready for collection. I arranged a transporter and delivery was made. Verdict: the car is immaculate, even better than described and everyone is happy. Thanks to the team at Chelmerbridge

- Ronan Magee Volvo XC70 2.4 D5 AWD (215bhp) SE

   5.0 Star Review, Review left 10/03/18  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Great car,Great staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Chelmerbridge , very helpful and informative.Keith was great ,I didn't feel pressured,which made the whole experience much easier. Love my new car.

- Jacqueline Smith Ford B-Max Eco Boost

 | 5.0Star reveiw, Review left 27/02/18  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Range Rover  Keith was very helpful and not pushy.AlsoTony the boss.I am very pleased with the car,so far so good. Thank you.Mike    

- Mike Miles Range Rover Vogue SE TD V8 Auto

 5.0 Review left 20/02/18 | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Friendly and very helpful Really friendly and laid back, no pressure was put on me to purchase and very helpful.  

- Matt Patrick Volvo XC90 R-Design 2.4 D5 AWD Auto

  5.0 Star Review  Review left 22/02/18 | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Good car buying experience I saw a car that I was interested in on Car Guru. Expressed an interest and was called back promptly and had all my questions answered. We agreed a part exchange price for the car I wanted to trade in without any hassle. Booked an appointment to see the car and for them to look at our car. The Audi was just as described and in very good condition with full service history. They were happy with our car so we agreed that they would service the Audi and MOT it and we agreed a date to complete the transaction. I paid a deposit and transferred the balance. Keith, from Chelmerbridge contacted me to say they had the funds. On collection the car was ready and serviced and came with a full years wear and tear Warranty and AA membership included in the price. Very happy with the car and the service Chelmerbridge provided.  

- Stephanie Kershaw Audi A3 S-Line 2.0TDi Convertible

   5.0Star Review,   Review left 18/02/18 Kim S   | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Fantastic Brilliant would definitely recommend chelmerbridge lovely experience made me feel very comfortable no pressure to buy can?t praise them enough would definitely use them again      

- Kim Senter Range Sport 3.6 TD V8 HSE Auto

   5.0Star Review Review left 16/02/18  Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Professional and customer friendly Professional used car company. Our car purchase was great and I would recommend Chelmerbridge to anyone.

- Darren Baldwin BMW 320i SE

   5.0 Star Review, Review left 13/02/18 | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Ford Focus 2.0 Titanium Tdci (10 Reg) Automatic Easy to reach, always helpful and accommodating. Pleasant buying experience.  

- Rebecca Knight Ford Focus Ttianium 2.0 TDCi

5 Star Review  review left 12/02/2018  Great garage, lovely people, great customer service.  I have recommended them to many people since I first used them many years ago, and have had every car I’ve owned since from them too.

- Craig Bellamy Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0 TD V6 XS

5 Star Review, Review left 10/02/2018.  We purchased a Landrover Discovery Sport from Chelmerbridge and received fantastic service. Viewed and bought on the same day in a seamless manner. Was aided through the process of insurance, RFL set up and even sorted our private plate out with a fresh set on the car. Everything was simple. Totally recommend! Paul Sumption

- Paul Sumption Land Rover Sport

   5.0 StarReview left 07/02/18 Penny E | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Best car sale experience ever! The most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. From initial enquiry to viewing, test driving and purchase, this garage was a pleasure to have found. Plenty of knowledgable information and trustworthy.    

- Penny Everest Renault Clio Dynamique Nav

    5.0 Star Review left 05/02/18 Kush S -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Brilliant dealership with a can do attitude. Brilliant customer service. I'm 100% satisfied with the new car I've bought.  

- Kush Sharma Volvo XC90 R-Design AWD D5 Auto

 | 5.0 Star review   Review left 25/01/18  Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Excellent Polite & friendly staff.I recommend this dealer.Mr Keith very helpful & nice person.  

- Aminul Bhuiyan Volvo S60 R-Design

 |  5.0Star Review left 18/01/18  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Professional company, excellent customer service A professional company with excellent customer service. They answered all questions and were more than happy for me to have the car checked over before purchase. Everything promised took place i.e. service & MOT pre-purchase and even collected me from the train station when I picked up the car. A great, trustworthy company to buy from. 

- Rebecca Jones Volvo V60

  | 5.0 Star Review left 08/01/18 BEVERLEY R  Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Extremely positive and professional experience. Extremely professional and responsive customer service from first inquiry to point of sale.    

- Beverly Rutherford BMW 118d SE

| 4.0 Review left 09/01/18 Alan C  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Good experience Straight forward - arranged test drive, agreed price and car was ready when promised. No hard sell, no fuss and really pleased with the car.  

- Alan Cochram X1 XDRIVE 20D M SPORT AUTO

 | 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 21/12/17 Mike H - | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Very professional Most helpful and I felt confident in their professionalism from first meeting to the conclusion of the purchase  

- Mike Hervey Mercedes ML 350 SE CDI

  5.0 Star ReviewReview left 27/11/17 GARY D -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Amazing service Great to deal with and made the whole process simple and quick. They went over and above to assist with putting my personalised numbers plates on the new car.  

- Gary Das Audi Q7 3.0 TDi S-Line + Quattro Auto

| 5.0 Star Review Review left 25/11/17 David M -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Wonderful Refreshing Service Excellent - reception one of the best, conducting the sale was easy without being forceful. Help given in trade in and sale documents was good and saved me a lot of hassle. Vehicle proved to be as it should be, well presented, clean and ready to go. Will certainly give Chemerbridge first look when I change my car in the future. Thanks to the Team   |

- David Murkin Volvo XC 70 SE Lux Auto

5 Star Review Review left 23/11/1 Dan F | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED Total professionalism Found the perfect vehicle with the place, having travelled from Devon to view the car, I was dealt with exceptional professionalism. I would definitely recommend Chelmerbridge to anyone from all distances.  

- Daniel Fields VW Golf 1.6 Tdi SE Estate

5.Review left 22/11/17 5 Star review  left via Autotrader MARK W -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED First class operators First class car buying experience, a warm welcome and very helpful all along the way.  

- Mark Willett Mercedes E350 3.0 Sport Cdi Auto

  | 5.0 Star Review Review left 19/11/17 James M -  | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Would visit again Very helpful and genuine people. Bought my new vehicle without fuss and was willing to do extra to make me happy as a customer.

- James Moody BMW X3 2.0d M Sport

5 Star Review Review left 15/11/17 Stephen H | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |  Excellent and profesional Could not be more helpful and made the purchase of my X4 seamless. We had an issue with the condition of the tyres and this was cleared up without any drama or issues.  We travelled 200 miles and on arrival a cup of tea was on the table as like magic. Cannot fault the service.  

- Stephen Hobbs BMW X4 XDrive 20d SE

5 Star Review left on Autotrader 6/4/2017, EXCELLENT, My experience with Chelmerbridge was a pleasure, they were very helpful and made buying my car hassle free!! Would    recommend them to friends

- Nathan King Audi A5 3.0 Tdi

| 5.0 Star ReviewReview left 03/11/17 MINDAUGAS K - Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED Superb experiance Very helpful friendly people.well happy with my new car 5star seller thank you

- MINDAUGAS KONDRATAS Mercedes C180

5 Star Review left on Facebook , 17/7/2017,   Good overall experience very friendly staff

- Matthew Hill Vaxhall Corsa 1.2i

5 Star Review left on Autotrader 6/9/2017   Very helpful and easy to deal with, replaced a defective part without any quibble and as quickly as they could. I will go back to them again should the need arise

- Roger Swinfen Volvo V70 2.5T Estate

5star Review left on Autotrader,   5/10/2017,  Just bought a beautiful black and silver evoque from here excellent service through out and very friendly and helpful highly recommended,thank you emmma

- Emma Penfold Land Rover Evoque

BRIAN  5 Star Review 20-Oct-2017   this dealer was excellent in every respect.No pressure sales.Presented the car in super condition. A pleasure to deal with, totally professional helpful right through the sale  

- Brian Smith Jaguar XK 5.0 V8 Portfolio Convertible

5  Star Review,17/08/2017,   I had looked at 3 Citroen  DS4's  local and see this avertised 60 miles away from home. It was well worth the journey.I was shown round the car and took it for a test drive and was under no pressure at all and actually felt very relaxed. Keith the owner was 1st class from start to finish. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new car to look here first, you won't be disapointed. Thank you Chelmerbridge you have made me very happy

- Jackie Garratt Citroen DS4

     5 stars ***** Probably the best experience Ive ever had when purchasing ...a vehicle. Very friendly, easy going staff. No pushy salesman. If I had to buy another vehicle I would only buy from Chelmerbridge. And the car runs beautifully.

- Kuljinder Sangha Citroen DS3

Rated Excellent, June 2017 "bmw z4 20i " 5 out of 5 stars See  Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues The salesman keith was a complete gentleman friendly and honest would definitely return  Reviewer has confirmed their email address

- Christopher Hardy BMW Z 4 2.0i